Accredited at “A++” grade (highest level as per modified criteria notified on 27.07.2017) by NAAC and Conferred “University with Potential for Excellence” status by UGC

Department : Political Science

Click here to view list of Department(s)

Research highlights:
Faculty Positions:
Name:D. Jagrup Singh Sekhon
Areas of Interest / SpecializationState Politics, Socio Political Movements, Border Studies, Election Studies
Name:M. Harmeet Singh
Areas of Interest / SpecializationPolitical Thought and International Politics
Name:Dr. Rajinder Singh Sandhu
Areas of Interest / SpecializationIndian Polity, Public Administration and Political Sociology
Name:Dr. Satnam Singh
Areas of Interest / SpecializationHuman Rights, State Politics
Name:Dr. Kuldip Singh
Areas of Interest / SpecializationInternational Politics